SWDTeam Forums

Welcome to the SWDTeam forums. Enjoy your stay!, Thank you for being part of our community!

Chameleon cartridges

Just wondering about this but earlier today someone in chat said ‘’your only allowed 2 chameleon cartridges’’ is this true or not?

Like 1WTC said, its not true. The rule on DMU is to only have 1 TARDIS. Chameleon cartridges are exterior looks and you can have as many as you want to make your exterior look good.

You must be logged in to post.

Contact us

support@swdteam.com