Hi, not really here to complain or panic about something, have no fear. I was just wondering about something. On DMU Private I was informed by a player that according to the rules only one tardis may be owned per player. I don't have anything against this rule, It's just that right before I found this out, I had started a little workshop for building custom tardises on DMU. I've already completed two, and I was working on the third when I heard about this. I was wondering: does this mean I'll have to get rid of them and the blank templates I placed down to get started on more? If so, so be it, I was just wondering how this rule worked. Can a player only use one at a time, and does that mean it's possible to switch between using one? If that's the case, is it possible to make the tardises ownerless? Just wondering what I should do.
EDIT: I've removed the tardises from the workshop. Better safe than sorry until this thread is resolved.